IT staff contacts

From Newroco tech docs
Jump to: navigation, search

System administrators

  • Puttick Chris
  • Mitocariu Emilian
  • Magureanu Andrei
  • Maireanu Marian
  • chris@newro.co
  • emilianm@newro.co
  • andreim@newro.co
  • marianm@newro.co

Web developers

  • Pricop Lucian
  • Popescu Ionel
  • Orzu Ionut
  • lucian@newro.co
  • ionelp@newro.co
  • ionuto@newro.co